Logo.png

NUS Department of Pharmacy
webinars presents

Christoph Saal

Knowledge, Attitudes, and Practices of Healthcare Professionals Caring for Patients with Medication Dysphagia

Tan Poh Leng

06 OCT 2022
1-2 PM SGT/ 7:00 AM CET/ 10:30 AM IST

Zoom

#ExplainMyResearch is a platform where we bring to you the latest innovation in pharmaceutical researches around the globe. Come meet your peers and professionals in the field, broaden your network and uncover new learnings.

Join our mailing list to get latest update on our seminars

Brought to you by

Logo.png
Department of Pharmacy.png
PIRC Logo Full Variant_RGB_Screen.png
NUS Enterprise.png